Palm Springs
+83°F


   
 

 

PRESEASON                                                                  AIRTIME     KICKOFF
Thursday August 7                  DALLAS                  6:30 p.m.     7:00 p.m.

 Friday August 15                      at Seattle                                        6:30 p.m.      7:00 p.m.

   Sunday  August  24                at San Francisco                 12:30 p.m.    1:00 p.m.   

  Thursday August 28                  ARIZONA               6:30 p.m.     7:00 p.m. 

 

 

REGULAR SEASON                                                       AIRTIME     KICKOFF
Monday September 8                  at Arizona                                      6:50 p.m.     7:20 p.m.  

   Sunday September 14              SEATTLE                12:35 p.m.     1:05 p.m.  

     Sunday September 21                 at Buffalo                                      9:30 a.m.       10:00 a.m.   

          Sunday September 28         JACKSONVILLE           12:35 p.m.     1:05 p.m.        

  Sunday October 5                    N.Y. JETS                                     12:55 p.m.    1:25 p.m.
Sunday October 12                   at Oakland                                         12:35 p.m.     1:05 p.m.

   Sunday October 19                KANSAS CITY                              12:35 a.m.     1:05 a.m. 

   Thursday October 23                   at Denver                   4:55 p.m.      5:25 p.m.

       Sunday November 2                      at Miami                                       9:30 a.m.       10:00 a.m.    

    Sunday November 10                          BYE                                                            

       Sunday November 16                   OAKLAND                                 12:55 p.m.    1:05 p.m.   

     Sunday November 23                  ST. LEWIS                                 12:55 p.m.     1:05 p.m.

        Sunday November 30                   at Baltimore                                  9:30 a.m.       10:00 a.m.   

     Sunday December 8               NEW ENGLAND                         5:00 p.m.       5:30 p.m. 

      Sunday December 14                   DENVER                 12:35 p.m.       1:05 p.m. 

        Sunday December 20              at San Francisco           1or4:45 p.m. 1:30 or 5:15 p.m.

       Sunday  December  29              at Kansas City                                  9:30 a.m.      10:00 a.m. 

 

 All times Pacific. HOME GAMES IN BOLD. 



BROUGHT TO YOU BY

 

 

 

Copyright ©  KNWZ-AM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.